My Cart

Close

Online Orders Ship Within 24-48 Hours Of Purchase Date

FREE Shipping On Orders Over $100

CONTACT US

Contact Garb Inc. at the hours and phone number listed below for any questions on garments, returns, wholesale inquiries and more. Our friendly staff would be happy to answer any of your questions.

Thanks!
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required

730 S Jason St Unit 34
Denver, CO 80223

Phone: (303)-674-3139
Toll Free: (866)-367-4272

shop@garbinc.com

Meet Our Friendly Staff

Joe Silva

CEO/Owner
jsilva@garbinc.com

Lindsay Browder

Vice President
lbrowder@garbinc.com

Robin McNesby

Director of Sales
rmcnesby@garbinc.com

Tyler Silva

Director of Operations
tsilva@garbinc.com

Allison Herman

Director of Sourcing
aherman
@garbinc.com

Brigitte Scheck

Accounting
bscheck@garbinc.com

Courtney Kanamine

Associate Sales Manager
ckanamine
@garbinc.com

Krista Wiskow

Fashion Designer
kwiskow@garbinc.com

Juli Messenger

Licensing Coordinator
jmessenger@garbinc.com

Megan Thurston

Production Artist
mthurston@garbinc.com

Greg Hubbell

Production Art Supervisor
ghubbell@garbinc.com

Darren Grenemyer

Customer Service Representative
dgrenemyer
@garbinc.com

Chris Hindman

Production Artist
chindman@garbinc.com

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out