My Cart

Close

Free Shipping On Orders Over $100

CONTACT US

Contact Garb Inc. at the hours and phone number listed below for any questions on garments, returns, wholesale inquiries and more. Our friendly staff would be happy to answer any of your questions.

Thanks!
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required

730 S Jason St Unit 34
Denver, CO 80219

Phone: (303)-674-3139
Toll Free: (866)-367-4272

shop@garbinc.com

Meet Our Friendly Staff

Joe Silva

CEO/Owner
jsilva@garbinc.com

Lindsay Browder

Vice President
lbrowder@garbinc.com

Tyler Silva

Director of Operations
tsilva@garbinc.com

Brigitte Scheck

Accounting
bscheck@garbinc.com

Mike Berry

Production Manager
mberry@garbinc.com

Juli Messenger

Licensing Coordinator
jmessenger@garbinc.com

Robin McNesby

Director of Sales
rmcnesby@garbinc.com

Courtney Kanamine

Associate Sales Manager
ckanamine
@garbinc.com

Krista Wiskow

Fashion Designer
kwiskow@garbinc.com

Melissa Boyden

Senior Account Manager
mboyden@garbinc.com

Danielle Robb

Customer Service Representative
drobb
@garbinc.com

Darren Grenemyer

Customer Service Representative
dgrenemyer
@garbinc.com

Chelsea Thatcher

eCommerce Specialist
cthatcher@garbinc.com

Chris Berstler

Production Art Supervisor
cberstler@garbinc.com

Greg Hubbell

Production Art Supervisor
ghubbell@garbinc.com

Megan Thurston

Production Artist
mthurston@garbinc.com

Chris Hindman

Production Artist
chindman@garbinc.com

Nick Spharler

Screen Print & Assistant Production Manager
nspharler@garbinc.com

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out